Contacts & Officials

Meet the AJE Committee

The following were elected at the summer conference AGM – July 2016. These members will serve until the AGM in 2018:

AJE Chair

Dr Margaret Hughes, Senior Lecturer, University of the West of Scotland

Email: Margaret.hughes@uws.ac.uk

To contact AJE officers about other matters, please email assjrned@gmail.com or contact the officers direct on their work emails beneath.

AJE Treasurer

Dr Deirdre O’Neill, Independent Research

Email: dr.deirdreoneill@talktalk.net

AJE Secretary

Secretary: Dr David Baines, University of Newcastle

Email: david.baines@newcastle.ac.uk

AJE executive committee members

Vivienne Francis, Course Leader, London College of Communication, University of the Arts

Email: v.francis@lcc.ac.uk

Steve Hill, Joint Course Leader, MA Multimedia Journalism, Westminster University

Email: s.hill1@westminster.ac.uk

Sean Dodson, Course Director, PG Journalism and Public Relations, Leeds Beckett University

Email: s.dodson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Kate Williams, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Arts, Science and Technology, University of Northampton

Email: kate.williams@northampton.ac.uk

Roger Domeneghetti, Lecturer in Journalism, Northumbria University

Email: roger.domeneghetti@northumbria.ac.uk

Deborah Wilson David, Deputy Head of School, Director of Teaching and Learning, School of English and Journalism

Email: debwilson@lincoln.ac.uk

Jonny Greatrex, MA News Journalism course leader, Nottingham Trent University

Email: jonny.greatrex@ntu.ac.uk

Web Editor

Jonny Greatrex, MA News Journalism course leader, Nottingham Trent University

Email: jonny.greatrex@ntu.ac.uk

For any web questions please email –  theajeuk@gmail.com or DM via http://www.twitter.com/TheAJEUK

One thought on “Contacts & Officials

  • June 26, 2010 at 10:37 am
    Permalink

    Hi,

    Could you please tell me what Twitter Plugin you are using for your website on the homepage?
    I think its great and would love to use it on my portfolio website, I am an artist.

    Thank you,

    Gennaro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.